Overblog
Edit post Follow this blog Administration + Create my blog

Honda Activa 125 ReviewThe Honda Activa is currently the best selling scooter in the country, and now Honda has launched a bigger engined version to make this bestseller an even more attractive proposition. So we did the Activa 125 Review to help you know if this move from HMSI is a good one.

The first time I rode an Activa was in Goa in 2005. During that trip, most of my friends had rented motorbikes, and for some reason I couldn’t find a bike that was right for me. So, my impatience meant that I decided to rent a Honda Activa for the day, before trading it in for a bike the next day – but that never happened. The Activa turned out to be better than I ever imagined, because it was comfortable, extremely easy to handle on the narrow Goa roads, and just an overall fun machine to cruise around in. So, I can easily understand why the Activa is the best selling scooter in India. Apart from its near perfect driving dynamics, it also looks quite flashy – and, of course, it wears a Honda badge.

Honda Activa 125 Review, Test Ride

Honda Activa 125 Review, Test Ride

Tag(s) : #car-bike-review
Share this post
Repost0
To be informed of the latest articles, subscribe: